Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Hr. Markus Jirgal


Tel. +49-8224-9688-99
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
mjirgal@beko-kabel.de

Hr. Jürgen Bock

Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49-8224-9688-95
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
jbock@beko-kabel.de

Sekretariat

Kaufmänische Auftragsbearbeitung

Fr. Bettina Gah


Tel. +49-8224-9688-8
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
bgah@beko-kabel.de

Fr. Petra Bentele


Tel. +49-8224-9688-49
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
pbentele@beko-kabel.de

technische Auftragsbearbeitung

Qualitätssicherung

Hr. Jakob Geiger


Tel. +49-8224-9688-92
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
jgeiger@beko-kabel.de

Hr. Sebastian Imminger


Tel. +49-8224-9688-93
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
simminger@beko-kabel.de

Buchhaltung

Einkauf

Fr. Roswitha Aurnhammer


Tel. +49-8224-9688-94
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
raurnhammer@beko-kabel.de

Fr. Roswitha Bock

Prokuristin
Tel. +49-8224-9688-97
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
rbock@beko-kabel.de

Produktion

Seite drucken