Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Vertrieb

Hr. Andreas Kindelbacher


Tel. +49-8224-9688-95
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
akindelbacher@beko-kabel.de

Hr. Markus Jirgal


Tel. +49-8224-9688-99
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
mjirgal@beko-kabel.de

Sekretariat

Kaufmänische Auftragsbearbeitung

Fr. Bettina Gah


Tel. +49-8224-9688-8
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
bgah@beko-kabel.de

Fr. Petra Bentele


Tel. +49-8224-9688-49
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
pbentele@beko-kabel.de

technische Auftragsbearbeitung

Qualitätssicherung

Hr. Jakob Geiger


Tel. +49-8224-9688-92
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
jgeiger@beko-kabel.de

Hr. Sebastian Imminger


Tel. +49-8224-9688-93
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
simminger@beko-kabel.de

Buchhaltung

Hr. Norbert Lutmayr


Tel. +49-8224-9688-94
Fax +49-8224-9688-90
nlutmayr@beko-kabel.de
Seite drucken